Back

Yuup Stories by "Yuup"

Merry Christmas and happy new year from us at Yuup!

A look at 2021 and a moment to say a big, heartfelt thank you to you (yes you).

By

Wednesday 22 December 2021

Eco friendly and sustainable experience gift ideas

These positive presents are great for them and even better for the planet!

By

Friday 26 November 2021

Christmas gift ideas for foodies in Bristol

Gifts to sink their teeth into: cooking masterclasses, tasting events, wild foraging.

By

Thursday 18 November 2021

Watch the 2021 Yuup Christmas film!

Say Yuup to giving the extraordinary this Christmas!

By

Thursday 18 November 2021

Tangibles vs. experiences: How do you reward your team in 2022?

And why Loom Digital Marketing Agency turned to sustainable birthday gifts...

By

Wednesday 17 November 2021

42 brilliant things to do in Bristol this November

Experiences for the sporty, foodie, artsy, or outdoorsy!

By

Tuesday 2 November 2021

The alternative local guide to the ultimate Halloween and half term in Bristol

For both kids and big kids, these are the best experiences this October...

By

Wednesday 13 October 2021

How discovering traditional African dancing saved Norman "Rubba" Stephenson's life

He now teaches how to heal through African dance...

By

Tuesday 12 October 2021

5 experiences that'll have you waking up smiling this October

If you need a wellbeing pick-me-up this is the list for you...

By

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Saláma Kefentse-Francis talks rediscovering her heritage through food

We caught up with the How Just Love Nibbles and Wingin' It founder...

By

Tuesday 5 October 2021

#proudtobe: Observing Black History Month beyond October

Black History Month, Black Pound Day, and supporting Black-owned businesses going forward...

By

Friday 1 October 2021

7 things to do in Bristol during Sober October instead of drinking

Bristol, enjoy these alcohol-free activities this October...

By

Thursday 30 September 2021

The unusual waste product you will find in Psychopomp Microdistillery’s 2021 autumn gin

Host Steph gives us the story on Psychopomp's latest seasonal gin...

By

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Bristol's gastronomic experiences to get a taste of this autumn

These six experiences are a unique and special way to appreciate good food...

By

Tuesday 21 September 2021

September's budget Bristol experiences to enjoy before payday

We've got a list of experiences from under a fiver to get you to the end of September...

By

Friday 17 September 2021

The best ways to encourage your staff's wellbeing in 2022

How you can promote a happy and healthy workplace and prevent staff burnout...

By

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Sustainable experiences to love Bristol's nature this autumn

Enjoy Bristol's natural beauty whilst doing your bit with these fun and sustainable activities...

By

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Which team-building experience suits your company culture?

Yuup's team-building experiences bond colleagues together and are great for icebreakers, team outings, and Xmas...

By

Wednesday 8 September 2021

7 quirky mate date ideas for September

Take your mate on a date this September and feel the Bristol love with your BFF on these unusual experiences…

By

Monday 6 September 2021

Discover eco-friendly fashion at Bristol's Sustainable Fashion Week

Sustainable Fashion Week lands in Bristol this September, with all the latest on environmentally friendly fashion and...

By

Tuesday 24 August 2021