Cancellations and refunds
As described in our Terms of Service: Customers the cancellation policy varies for each experience with each host determining the specific cancellation period that will apply to their experience(s).
If you have already made a booking
Please login and view your booking to check the specific cancellation policy that will apply to your experience.
If you haven't yet made a booking
You can see the cancellation policy that currently would apply to a new booking on the page for that experience.
If you do need to cancel your experience within the experience hosts’ specific cancellation terms, you will receive a full refund.
How do I cancel?
Login to Yuup and use the cancellation option in the Bookings section of your account.
Questions on refunds or cancellation?
Please contact us and we will be very happy to help.